"FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post here if you want to advertise a player led event, recruit for your LS or anything else that might fit this description.

Moderator: Moderator

Codeman
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:21 am

Re: "FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post by Codeman » Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:27 pm

If you all are still accepting members, I'd like to join.
IGN Codeman

Psychedelicpnc91
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2019 6:21 pm

Re: "FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post by Psychedelicpnc91 » Mon Mar 18, 2019 6:23 pm

I would like a pearl for this link shell. I am incredibly new to this game. But so far it's running well. Have to party up soon. Need friends to do that.
My in game name is Valthan

Ceralyn
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:56 pm

Re: "FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post by Ceralyn » Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:00 pm

Hey, I'm interested if you're still accepting members. :) My IGN is Ceralyn.

Thanks

Ceralyn
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:56 pm

Re: "FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post by Ceralyn » Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:09 pm

I'm interested if you guys are still accepting new members.

My name in game is Ceralyn.

Thanks~!

Valar1985
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:54 am

Re: "FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post by Valar1985 » Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:06 am

I'm interested in a pearl if there are any slots available. IGN is Valar

User avatar
rhujaa
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:39 pm

Re: "FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post by rhujaa » Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:57 pm

I'm quite interested in this LS! My in-game name is Rhujaa, and I am currently in Windurst (starting city - still lv 7). I am around whenever I get free time in the Pacific Time zone.
"Rhujaaa" from Ragnarok

GraveTaker
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 17, 2019 5:57 am

Re: "FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post by GraveTaker » Sat Apr 27, 2019 8:00 pm

If your still giving out pearls I'm interested in joining ign Graves

Vagrant
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:44 am

Re: "FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post by Vagrant » Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:13 am

If you guys are still picking up noobs I would love to join. IGN Vagrant

Valnia
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 11, 2019 11:29 am

Re: "FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post by Valnia » Sun May 12, 2019 11:20 pm

I am also a new and budding Red Mage looking to join the LS.

IGN: Valnia

Thank you very much for your time!

kobe
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2019 1:38 am

Re: "FriendsList" - A Social Linkshell

Post by kobe » Mon May 13, 2019 9:06 am

The leader of the linkshell doesn't even get on anymore.....post shouldn't be here anymore. lol.

Post Reply